Meaning, The

Meaning, The

The experiential core of Steve Taylor's best-selling books on spirituality and psychology.

Meaning, The

The experiential core of Steve Taylor's best-selling books on spirituality and psychology.

Paperback £6.99 || $12.95

Jul 27, 2012
978-1-78099-303-4

Buy this Paperback from one of these retailers:
e-book £3.99 || $7.99

Jul 27, 2012
978-1-78099-304-1

Buy this e-book from one of these retailers:
Steve Taylor
More books
Categories

Inspiration & personal growth

Synopsis

A collection of poems and pieces of spiritual insight, reflection and guidance in the tradition of Rumi and Walt Whitman. These poems by Steve Taylor show the experiential core of his best-selling books on psychology and spirituality. Written with the precision and descriptive ability of a true poet, the pieces communicate profound truths, and have the power to transmit spiritual experience to the reader. The book also includes an essay by the author on Poetry and Spiritual Experience

Curiously this book from 2012 has been chosen by Amazon for their BEST BOOKS OF 2014

http://www.amazon.com/Meaning-Steve-Taylor/dp/178099303X/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1418643542&sr=1-1&keywords=meaning+steve+taylor

Reader Reviews

Click on the circles below to see more reviews

You may also be interested in